h1

Humbug!

December 25, 2007

Why dont we rename Christmas as ‘Annual Have a Go at Liz Day’? Because thats what it always ends up being!

Today Ive been shouted at for:

-Not eating enough
-For wanting to see my friends
-For being cold
-For sitting in someones chair (who wasnt sat in it and wasnt going to be for a while!)
-For not being cheery enough
-For getting text messages

I wanted to go round to K’s to see her and Chrissy, but I was told that I shouldnt go out on Christmas because I have to spend time with my family .. yet my brother is allowed to go off and do what he wants! Brilliant!

What about the yearly ‘Your a useless lazy idiot’ speech I get off my Uncle, Mum and Nan. Because I got kicked out of school and am going nowhere in life.
Not that they support anything I wanna do to better it, such as Uni or something. If I mention that, Im not clever enough or too lazy!

Im sure no one else spends Christmas as fucked off as I do. I sometimes wonder why I get excited by it all. Because its just this every single year! And now Im getting moaned at cos Im sitting in my room. Only to get away from the constant sniping mind …

One comment

  1. Hey hey, cheer up my dear, they may be shitty but their still family. You’ll miss em when their gone! Doesnt eman you cant have a go at them every now and again though 😉 its your birthday soon enough so look forward to that 😀

    You can’t choose your family but you can your friends. Work round it and try and keep your chin up!

    xx



Leave a Reply

